Full Album: Mariah Carey – The Rarities Zip Mp3 Download

Mariah Carey has finally revealed the tracklist for her upcoming The Rarities album, a 15-track collection of unreleased songs, b-sides and, yes, rarities due out

Among the treasures on tap is an unreleased song from the singer’s self-titled 1990 debut, “Here We Go Around Again,” as well as b-sides (“Slipping Away,” “Everything Fades Away”) and an unreleased song from The Paperboy soundtrack (“Mesmerized”) and the Lauryn Hill collab “Saves the Day.”

The album also features a 17-track bonus disc, Live at Tokyo Dome, recorded on March 1996, which kicks off with “Daydream” and includes live versions of “Emotions,” “Fantasy,” “Always Be My Baby,” “One Sweet Day,” “Dreamlover,” “Vision of Love,” Hero” and “All I Want For Christmas Is You.”

Check out The Rarities tracklist:

1. “Here We Go Around Again” (1990)

2. “Can You Hear Me” (1991)

3. “Do You Think of Me?” (1993)

4. “Everything Fades Away” (1993)

5. “All I Live For” (1993)

6. “One Night” (1995)

7. “Slipping Away” (1996)

8. “Out Here on My Own” (2000)

9. “Loverboy” (2001 – Firecracker Original Version)

10. “I Pray” (2005)

11. “Cool on You” (2007)

12. “Mesmerized” (2012)

13. “Lullaby of Birdland” (2014 – Live)

14. “Save the Day” (2020 – with Lauryn Hill)

15. “Close My Eyes” (2020 – Acoustic)


Leave a Comment