Full Album: Keith Urban – The Speed of Now Part 1 Zip Mp3 Download

After teasing for a number of months that he had one thing within the works — and sharing a few new songs within the course of — Keith Urban is formally releasing his 11th studio album.

Urban’s announcement got here on May 8, within the midst of the COVID-19 pandemic, as artists and followers alike have been compelled to remain house to assist halt the unfold of the virus. Regardless that he wasn’t capable of maintaining an in-person celebration to share the information, City nonetheless discovered an option to make his announcement really feel like a celebration: He shocked followers with an unusual, personalized video that started as a replace on how he is been spending his time in quarantine.

The Speed of Now Part 1 is ready for launch on Sept. 18. It is a uniquely difficult time to plan an album rollout, as nobody is aware of for sure when Urban will have the ability to tour and promote the document in individual.

Keith Urban – The Speed of Now Part 1 Tracklist

  1. Out the Cage
  2. One Too Many
  3. Live With
  4. Superman
  5. Change Your Mind
  6. Forever
  7. Say Something
  8. Soul Food
  9. Ain’t It Like A Woman
  10. With You
  11. Tumbleweed
  12. God Whispered Your Name
  13. Polaroid
  14. Better Than I Am
  15. We Were
  16. We Were (Remix) ft. Eric Church


Leave a Comment