Full Album: Jaden – CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3{Zip Mp3 Download}

Jaden is set to release his newest mixtape CTV3: Cool Tape Vol. 3 on August 28 via MSFTSMUSIC/Roc Nation.

The third installment in the series follows CTV2 from November 2014 and The Cool Cafe: Cool Tape Vol. 1 from October 2012, and is his first full-length since ERYS. Comprised of 17 tracks, CTV3 will feature only two guest appearances from Justin Bieber and Raury and will include “Cabin Fever” and “Rainbow Bap” — the latter hearing the 22-year-old at his best as a lyrical rapper and continuing in the style of the mixtape’s predecessors.

Jaden – Cool Tape, Vol. 3 Tracklist

  1. Circa 2015
  2. Falling for You ft. Justin Bieber
  3. Rainbow Bap
  4. LUCY!
  5. Everything
  6. In the Hills
  7. Bad Connection
  8. Muted Sunrise
  9. Young in Love
  10. Cabin Fever
  11. Photograph
  12. Drops of Sun
  13. Sunburnt
  14. Deep End
  15. Endless Summer ft. Raury
  16. The Birth of SYRE
  17. Boys and Girls


Leave a Comment